Profile photo for Aimee Tannahill

Family Agreement

Aimee Tannahill | Calgary

Drafting and execution of a Separation Agreement, Cohabitation Agreement, or Pre-nuptial Agreement

$1900

Aimee Tannahill

Email atannahill@ellislegalgroup.com
Phone 403-879-1635
Address #140, 301 14th Street NW, Calgary, AB T2N 2A1
Website www.ellislegalgroup.com
Profile photo for Debs Law PC

Wills and Power of Attorney for a Couple

Debs Law PC | Ottawa

Will advise you with regards to simple estate planning, then draft and properly sign wills and powers of attorney for each of you.

$650

Debs Law PC

Email mail@debslaw.ca
Phone 613-686-3556
Address 647-547-2214
Website debslaw.ca
Profile photo for Ayla Kim

Real Estate Title Transfer

Ayla Kim | Toronto

Need to change the title on your real estate property? Contact Kim & Toso LLP to assist with your real estate needs.

$300

Ayla Kim

Email ayla.kim@kimtosolaw.com
Phone 647-308-8918
Address 1110 Finch Ave. W., Unit 409
Website www.kimtosolaw.com
Profile photo for RKC Law

Contracts Review

RKC Law | Vancouver

Review of all types of contracts with summary provided outlining your rights and any concerns. Up to 10 pages.

$300

RKC Law

Email rkclaw@shaw.ca
Phone 6047858334
Address 6362 Fraser Street and Howe Street, Vancouver
Website www.rkclaw.ca
Profile photo for Immi Sikand

Family Sponsorship - Review Only

Immi Sikand | Toronto

Before submitting your application, we provide professional review to prevent mistakes or long delays.

$700

Immi Sikand

Email immi@sikandlaw.com
Phone 647-875-2114
Address
Website www.sikandlaw.com
Profile photo for Samuel Michaels

Employment Contract

Samuel Michaels | Toronto

Drafting or review of a standard employment contract.

$500

Samuel Michaels

Email contact@smlegal.ca
Phone 6474098907
Address 148 Mullen Drive
Website www.smlegal.ca
Profile photo for Vik Sodhi, Barrister and Solicitor

Small Claims Court Representation

Vik Sodhi, Barrister and Solicitor | Toronto

Representation for a 1 day trial for contract and construction disputes.

$2500

Vik Sodhi, Barrister and Solicitor

Email vik@sodhilaw.com
Phone 604-368-3522
Address 1800-999 West Hastings Street, Vancouver B.C., V6C 2W2
Website www.sodhilaw.com
Profile photo for Catalin Tripon

Export Declaration

Catalin Tripon | Toronto

Collection of information from client, filing Export Declaration through CAED

$100

Catalin Tripon

Email catalin.tripon@lextripon.com
Phone 6472136600
Address 10 Four Seasons Place, Suite 1000, Toronto, ON M9B 6H7
Website lextripon.com
Profile photo for Nexxlaw

Probate Application

Nexxlaw | Vancouver

Legal fee for preparing and filing the forms required to obtain a grant of probate.

$950

Nexxlaw

Email nexxlaw@shaw.ca
Phone 7782859667
Address 1517 Shore View Place, Coquitlam
Website www.nexxlaw.com
Profile photo for Peter Szajak

Initial Consultation

Peter Szajak | Brampton

Meet with you for 45 minutes to review documents, discuss legal options & propose an action plan to address your issues.(HST extra)

$270

Peter Szajak

Email szajak@rogers.com
Phone (416)848-3949
Address 25 Rivercrest Road, Toronto, Ontario M6S 4H4
Website szajaklaw.com