Profile photo for Robert Wakulat

Incorp + Shareholders' Agreement

Robert Wakulat | Toronto

Includes govt filing fees, Minute Book, shareholders' agreement and consultations.

$3000

Robert Wakulat

Email robert@wakulatdhirani.com
Phone 416-458-4841
Address Centre for Social Innovation, 720 Bathurst Street - Suite 310, Toronto, Ontario, M5S 2R4
Website www.wakulatdhirani.com
Profile photo for Emily Banks

Guilty Plea Bargains (no trial)

Emily Banks | Brampton

I will review your case, negotiate with the prosecutor, and pursue a deal that works for you.

$1549

Emily Banks

Email emily@kpalawyers.ca
Phone 6479610436
Address 4304 Village Centre Court
Website www.kpalawyers.ca
Profile photo for Law Office of Fese N. Elango

Demand letter

Law Office of Fese N. Elango | Toronto

Draft a letter of demand to request payment owing (excluding taxes).

$325

Law Office of Fese N. Elango

Email fese@fnelaw.com
Phone 437-836-3070
Address 439 University Ave, 5th Floor
Website www.fnelaw.com
Profile photo for Teresa Ambroz

Demand Letters

Teresa Ambroz | Newmarket

Preparation of Demand letter pre-litigation.

$175

Teresa Ambroz

Email teresa@knightslpc.com
Phone 647-642-5687
Address 8171 Yonge St., Suite 128, Thornhill, ON
Website www.knightslpc.com
Profile photo for Anca Dumitrescu Jelea

Residential Sale

Anca Dumitrescu Jelea | Ottawa

Includes the legal fee. Registration costs, Tax Certificate, Title Search costs and HST are extra.

$699

Anca Dumitrescu Jelea

Email adumitrescu@jadlaw.ca
Phone 613-706-2059
Address 200 Elgin Street, Suite 806, Ottawa, ON K2P1L5
Website www.jadlaw.ca
Profile photo for Daniel Freudman

Bail Hearing

Daniel Freudman | Toronto

Bail hearings in the Ontario Court of Justice for Criminal Code and Controlled Drugs and Substances Act offences.

$900

Daniel Freudman

Email daniel@freudmanlaw.com
Phone 6477712416
Address 603 1/2 Parliament St., Toronto
Website www.freudmanlaw.com
Profile photo for Jonathan Kleiman

1 Day of Trial

Jonathan Kleiman | Toronto

Includes One Day of Representation at Trial in the Small Claims Court in Toronto

$1500

Jonathan Kleiman

Email jonathan@jkleiman.com
Phone 416-554-1639
Address 1235 Bay Street, Suite 400
Website www.jkleiman.com
Profile photo for Vladislav Tereshchenko

Spousal Sponsorship

Vladislav Tereshchenko | Toronto

Representation in Spousal Sponsorship Application

$2000

Vladislav Tereshchenko

Email tereshchenko.vld@gmail.com
Phone 647-537-1578
Address 25 Sheppard Ave.W, Suite 300 Toronto, ON M2N 6S6
Website tereshchenkolaw.com
Profile photo for Manda Ivezic

Advice - Terminated Employee

Manda Ivezic | London

1 hour consultation meeting to gather information, and discuss your potential entitlements and options for next steps. HST extra.

$175

Manda Ivezic

Email mandaivezic@outlook.com
Phone 226-289-4172
Address
Website
Profile photo for Julia Toso

Representation - Small Claims

Julia Toso | Toronto

Representation in small claims court/contract disputes

$4500

Julia Toso

Email julia.toso@kimtosolaw.com
Phone 6476186027
Address 1110 Finch Ave. W Suite 409
Website www.kimtosolaw.com