Profile photo for Michael Walter

Severance Package Review

Michael Walter | Brampton

Meet with you to review your severance package (approximately 1 hour)

$300

Michael Walter

Email mwalter@pwlaw.ca
Phone (905)270-3600
Address 201 City Centre Drive, Suite 500, Mississauga, ON L5B 2T4
Website www.pwlaw.ca
Profile photo for Yuliya Platonov

Wrongful Dismissal

Yuliya Platonov | Toronto

Accepting clients in wrongful dismissal cases on a contingency basis. You pay only when we win.

$50

Yuliya Platonov

Email yuliya@platonovlaw.com
Phone 416-837-9407
Address 36 King Street East, 4th Floor
Website www.platonovlaw.com
Profile photo for Stacey A. Mirowski

Employment Contract Review

Stacey A. Mirowski | Ottawa

Will edit, review and recommend changes to minimize risk. Maximum 10 pages. +HST

$300

Stacey A. Mirowski

Email stacey@mirowskilaw.ca
Phone 613-696-8173
Address 200-440 Laurier Ave W, Ottawa ON K1R7X6
Website www.mirowskilaw.ca
Profile photo for Jeremy Richler

Employment law contract review

Jeremy Richler | Toronto

I review your contract of employment or termination and provide you with a written legal opinion.

$400

Jeremy Richler

Email jeremy.richler@gmail.com
Phone 647-468-8347
Address 2700 Bathurst Street, Suite 1008
Website www.jeremyarichler.com
Profile photo for Rahul Soni

Reviewing your Employment Contract

Rahul Soni | Toronto

I will review your employment contract with you so that you will have piece of mind if or when you sign the employment contract.

$175

Rahul Soni

Email info@sonilaw.ca
Phone 416-645-5940
Address 25 Sheppard Avenue West, Suite 300, Toronto, Ontario M2N 6S6
Website www.sonilaw.ca
Profile photo for Matthew Langer

Initial Review of Termination Package

Matthew Langer | Toronto

I will review your termination/severance package from your employer and determine if you are receiving your just payment.

$150

Matthew Langer

Email matthew.s.langer@gmail.com
Phone (647)926-4704
Address 2347 Kennedy Road, Suite 400
Website
Profile photo for Udit

Hire me now

Udit | Toronto

A jdbsjbvjskdbvskjd vskjdhbvgjksd gd D jfkjsfksdjflsjglsdgj sldg lsk glksd

$60

Udit

Email uditshah.pr@gmail.com
Phone 6665559999
Address 12 Sugramdal Stret Toronto
Website
Profile photo for Julia Toso

Review - Employment Agreement

Julia Toso | Toronto

Employee - review of employment agreement and/or offer of employment

$250

Julia Toso

Email julia.toso@kimtosolaw.com
Phone 6476186027
Address 1110 Finch Ave. W Suite 409
Website www.kimtosolaw.com
Profile photo for Natalie Hope-Selkin

Terminated? Get what you deserve

Natalie Hope-Selkin | Toronto

I will negotiate a reasonable severance settlement on your behalf so that you get what you deserve! Don't pay me until it settles...

$2000

Natalie Hope-Selkin

Email natalie@hopeselkinlaw.com
Phone 647-977-3022x102
Address 509-220 Duncan Mill Rd, Toronto, ON M3B 3J5
Website www.hopeselkinlaw.com
Profile photo for Brandon Ament

Draft Non-Solicitation Agreement

Brandon Ament | Toronto

Draft a non-solicitation agreement

$250

Brandon Ament

Email brandon@amentlegal.com
Phone 416-418-0889
Address 1801 - 1 Yonge Street, Toronto Ontario
Website www.amentlegal.com