Profile photo for Cizan Suliman

Federal Incorporation

Cizan Suliman | Brampton

Name pre-approval, custom articles of incorporation, bylaws, subscriptions, resolutions, and minute book. HST and Disbursements extra.

$849

Cizan Suliman

Email suliman@sllegal.ca
Phone 647-362-5557
Address 50 Burnhamthorpe Rd. W., Suite 401, Mississauga, ON L5B3C2
Website www.sllegal.ca
Profile photo for Rum Dhillon

Uncontested Divorce

Rum Dhillon | Brampton

Uncontested divorce, includes taxes and disbursments

$1500

Rum Dhillon

Email rum@rsdlaw.ca
Phone 4163166161
Address 2250 Bovaird Drive St E. Brampton, ON. L6R 0W3
Website
Profile photo for Brandon Ament

Letter of Demand

Brandon Ament | Brampton

Draft a Letter of Demand for a payment that is owed to your business

$300

Brandon Ament

Email brandon@amentlegal.com
Phone 416-418-0889
Address 1801 - 1 Yonge Street, Toronto Ontario
Website www.amentlegal.com
Profile photo for Wesley Jackson

Form your Numbered Company

Wesley Jackson | Brampton

Incorporate and properly organize your numbered company in as little as 24 hours.

$1000

Wesley Jackson

Email wesley@wjpc.ca
Phone 905-456-4600
Address 12 Rutherford Road South, Unit 8 Brampton, Ontario
Website www.wjpc.ca
Profile photo for Shannon Padippurathu

Family Sponsorship Application

Shannon Padippurathu | Brampton

I will prepare all required documents to process your immigration to Canada. Pay online by credit card.

$5000

Shannon Padippurathu

Email shannon@kpalawyers.ca
Phone 9059656263
Address 4304 Village Centre Court
Website www.kpalawyers.ca
Profile photo for Anoma

Agreement Preparation (private)

Anoma | Brampton

Preparation of agreements for private real estate transactions. (HST additional).

$400

Anoma

Email anomaperera01@gmail.com
Phone 905-673-5665
Address 2985 Drew Road, Suite 216, Mississauga, ON L4T 0A4
Website
Profile photo for Michael Walter

Severance Package Review

Michael Walter | Brampton

Meet with you to review your severance package (approximately 1 hour)

$300

Michael Walter

Email mwalter@pwlaw.ca
Phone (905)270-3600
Address 201 City Centre Drive, Suite 500, Mississauga, ON L5B 2T4
Website www.pwlaw.ca
Profile photo for Olanyi Parsons

Settlement Conference

Olanyi Parsons | Brampton

Representation and advice at a Settlement Conference before Small Claims Court in Greater Toronto Area.

$850

Olanyi Parsons

Email oparsons@oplaw.ca
Phone 416.628.5524
Address 330 Bay St., Suite 1400, Toronto, Ontario
Website www.oplaw.ca
Profile photo for Manpreet (Preeti) Uppal

Construction Lien Claims

Manpreet (Preeti) Uppal | Brampton

Perfect your Lien Claim: Commence an Action.

$1500

Manpreet (Preeti) Uppal

Email manpreet@siglaw.ca
Phone 416-900-3841
Address 1370 Don Mills Road, Suite 2, Toronto, ON M3B 3N7
Website www.siglaw.ca
Profile photo for Peter Szajak

Initial Consultation (Family Law)

Peter Szajak | Brampton

Meet with you for 45 minutes to review documents, discuss legal options & propose an action plan to address your issues.(HST extra)

$270

Peter Szajak

Email szajak@rogers.com
Phone (416)848-3949
Address 25 Rivercrest Road, Toronto, Ontario M6S 4H4
Website szajaklaw.com