Profile photo for Cizan Suliman

Express Entry Consultation

Cizan Suliman | Brampton

I will review your personal details to determine your eligibility and score under the Express Entry System.

$219

Cizan Suliman

Email suliman@sllegal.ca
Phone 647-362-5557
Address 50 Burnhamthorpe Rd. W., Suite 401, Mississauga, ON L5B3C2
Website www.sllegal.ca
Profile photo for Rum Dhillon

Incorporations/Resolutions

Rum Dhillon | Brampton

Incorporation from $900. Annual resolutions from $350. Shareholder Agreements from $450.

$900

Rum Dhillon

Email rum@rsdlaw.ca
Phone 4163166161
Address 2250 Bovaird Drive St E. Brampton, ON. L6R 0W3
Website
Profile photo for Axess Law

Probate With a Will

Axess Law | Brampton

Let us help you apply for a Certificate of Appointment with a Will. Locations across the GTA, open 7 days a week. Disbursements included.

$1799

Axess Law

Email info@axesslaw.com
Phone 416-901-9638
Address http://www.axesslaw.com/locations/
Website www.axesslaw.com
Profile photo for Peter Szajak

Initial Consultation (Family Law)

Peter Szajak | Brampton

Meet with you for 45 minutes to discuss your legal options and to propose an action plan to address your issues. (HST extra)

$300

Peter Szajak

Email szajak@rogers.com
Phone (416)848-3949
Address 25 Rivercrest Road, Toronto, Ontario M6S 4H4
Website szajaklaw.com
Profile photo for Brandon Ament

Annual Resolutions

Brandon Ament | Brampton

Annual shareholders/directors resolutions

$250

Brandon Ament

Email brandon@amentlegal.com
Phone 416-418-0889
Address 1801 - 1 Yonge Street, Toronto Ontario
Website www.amentlegal.com
Profile photo for Emily Banks

Guilty Plea Bargains (no trial)

Emily Banks | Brampton

I will review your case, negotiate with the prosecutor, and pursue a deal that works for you.

$1549

Emily Banks

Email emily@kpalawyers.ca
Phone 6479610436
Address 4304 Village Centre Court
Website www.kpalawyers.ca
Profile photo for Rum Dhillon

Simple Wills

Rum Dhillon | Brampton

Drafting of will.

$550

Rum Dhillon

Email rum@rsdlaw.ca
Phone 4163166161
Address 2250 Bovaird Drive St E. Brampton, ON. L6R 0W3
Website
Profile photo for Wesley Jackson

Fixed Fee Real Estate Transactions

Wesley Jackson | Brampton

Buying or selling a home is a complicated legal process. Understand what you are signing with our fixed fee packages.

$850

Wesley Jackson

Email wesley@wjpc.ca
Phone 905-456-4600
Address 12 Rutherford Road South, Unit 8 Brampton, Ontario
Website www.wjpc.ca
Profile photo for Manpreet (Preeti) Uppal

Bail Hearings

Manpreet (Preeti) Uppal | Brampton

1 Day Hearings, includes Examination of Sureties, making submissions on your behalf to get you OUT OF JAIL.

$2000

Manpreet (Preeti) Uppal

Email manpreet@siglaw.ca
Phone 416-900-3841
Address 1370 Don Mills Road, Suite 2, Toronto, ON M3B 3N7
Website www.siglaw.ca
Profile photo for Olanyi Parsons

Human Rights Application

Olanyi Parsons | Brampton

Drafting and filing of Application or Response in a human rights proceeding before the Human Rights Tribunal of Ontario.

$2500

Olanyi Parsons

Email oparsons@oplaw.ca
Phone 416.628.5524
Address 330 Bay St., Suite 1400, Toronto, Ontario
Website www.oplaw.ca