Profile photo for PowerLegal Law Office

Federal Incorporation

PowerLegal Law Office | Toronto

Fee includes consultations, filed Articles of Incorporation and initial minute book documents.

$800

PowerLegal Law Office

Email info@powerlegal.ca
Phone 647-607-6184
Address 40 Soudan Ave., Suite 905
Website www.powerlegal.ca
Profile photo for Park Street Legal

U.S. Company Formation

Park Street Legal | Toronto

Fixed price startup packages for businesses, entrepreneurs and investors.

$89

Park Street Legal

Email dkatz@parkstreetlegal.com
Phone 248-733-4502
Address 390 Park Street
Website www.parkstreetlegal.com
Profile photo for Shannon Padippurathu

Create a Federal Corporation

Shannon Padippurathu | Toronto

File online. Price includes all government fees and taxes. (VISA / Mastercard accepted)

$700

Shannon Padippurathu

Email shannon@kpalawyers.ca
Phone 9059656263
Address 4304 Village Centre Court
Website www.kpalawyers.ca
Profile photo for Brandon Ament

Promissory Note

Brandon Ament | Toronto

Promissory note to secure shareholder loans or properly secure personal loans

$200

Brandon Ament

Email brandon@amentlegal.com
Phone 416-418-0889
Address 1801 - 1 Yonge Street, Toronto Ontario
Website www.amentlegal.com
Profile photo for Jonathan Kleiman

Incorporation of Business

Jonathan Kleiman | Toronto

Incorporation and minute book included with relevant resolutions and by-laws. Includes 1 hour consultation.

$500

Jonathan Kleiman

Email jonathan@jkleiman.com
Phone 416-554-1639
Address 1235 Bay Street, Suite 400
Website www.jkleiman.com
Profile photo for Ayla Kim

Incorporation

Ayla Kim | Toronto

Incorporation and minute book package- includes in-person consultation (disbursements and filing fees extra)

$850

Ayla Kim

Email ayla.kim@kimtosolaw.com
Phone 647-308-8918
Address 1110 Finch Ave. W., Unit 409
Website www.kimtosolaw.com
Profile photo for Xin Sun

Corporate Law Services

Xin Sun | Toronto

Incorporation Packages Starting at $999.00 Shareholder Agreements Starting at $1500.00

$999

Xin Sun

Email xin@xsunlaw.com
Phone 905-564-5836
Address 100 King Street West, Suite 5700
Website xsunlaw.com
Profile photo for Cizan Suliman

Federal Incorporation

Cizan Suliman | Toronto

Name pre-approval, custom articles of incorporation, bylaws, subscriptions, resolutions, and minute book. HST and Disbursements extra.

$849

Cizan Suliman

Email suliman@sllegal.ca
Phone 647-362-5557
Address 50 Burnhamthorpe Rd. W., Suite 401, Mississauga, ON L5B3C2
Website www.sllegal.ca
Profile photo for Teresa Ambroz

Corporate Loan document

Teresa Ambroz | Toronto

Loan agreement between shareholders or interested parties

$250

Teresa Ambroz

Email teresa@knightslpc.com
Phone 647-642-5687
Address 8171 Yonge St., Suite 128, Thornhill, ON
Website www.knightslpc.com
Profile photo for Jeremy Richler

Incorporating a new business

Jeremy Richler | Toronto

I meet with you to draft articles of incorporation and start your new business (HST and filing fees extra!)

$400

Jeremy Richler

Email jeremy.richler@gmail.com
Phone 647-468-8347
Address 2700 Bathurst Street, Suite 1008
Website www.jeremyarichler.com