Profile photo for Law Office of Fese N. Elango

Small Claims pleadings

Law Office of Fese N. Elango | Toronto

Consultation, file review, drafting of pleadings, filing of small claims forms (excludes disbursements and taxes).

$950

Law Office of Fese N. Elango

Email fese@fnelaw.com
Phone 437-836-3070
Address 439 University Ave, 5th Floor
Website www.fnelaw.com
Profile photo for Teresa Ambroz

Small Claims - Flat fee

Teresa Ambroz | Toronto

Block fees for small claims starting at $1000 for simple matters - contact Knights LPC for more details

$1000

Teresa Ambroz

Email teresa@knightslpc.com
Phone 647-642-5687
Address 8171 Yonge St., Suite 128, Thornhill, ON
Website www.knightslpc.com
Profile photo for Sarah J. O'Connor

Attend Mediation

Sarah J. O'Connor VERIFIED | Toronto

Draft Mediation Brief and attend one day of mediation. Excludes mediator fees, booking fees, taxes

$1500

Sarah J. O'Connor

Email sarah@oconnorrichardson.com
Phone (416)365-7878
Address 80 Bloor Street West, Suite 602, Toronto
Website www.oconnorrichardson.com
Profile photo for Mary Shemon

Attend Mediation

Mary Shemon | Toronto

Attend mediation anywhere in GTA. Mediation Brief not included. Other fees and taxes not included.

$1000

Mary Shemon

Email mshemon@shemonlaw.com
Phone 416-645-5967
Address 330 Bay Street, Suite 1400, Toronto, ON
Website www.shemonlaw.com
Profile photo for Ken Wise

Voluntary Disclosure of tax errors

Ken Wise | Toronto

For missing or incorrect tax returns, we can disclose the error under the voluntary disclosure program to avoid penalties/interest.

$2000

Ken Wise

Email zev@kenwiseandassociates.ca
Phone 647-288-5531
Address 15 Shelborne Ave
Website www.kenwiseandassociates.ca
Profile photo for Jonathan Kleiman

1 Day of Trial

Jonathan Kleiman | Toronto

Includes One Day of Representation at Trial in the Small Claims Court in Toronto

$1500

Jonathan Kleiman

Email jonathan@jkleiman.com
Phone 416-554-1639
Address 1235 Bay Street, Suite 400
Website www.jkleiman.com
Profile photo for Andrei Dobrogeanu

Motions in Superior Court

Andrei Dobrogeanu | Toronto

Prepare the necessary materials to bring or respond to a short motion in the Superior Court. Includes one affidavit, Factum and Case Book.

$1400

Andrei Dobrogeanu

Email andrei@oconnorrichardson.com
Phone 905-777-7909
Address 1 Hunter Street East, Suite G100, Hamilton, Ontario, L8N 3W1
Website www.oconnorrichardson.com
Profile photo for Olanyi Parsons

HRTO Mediation

Olanyi Parsons | Toronto

Representation at a full-day mediation for Human Rights Tribunal of Ontario. If mediation is less than 4 hours, price reduced by half.

$1500

Olanyi Parsons

Email oparsons@oplaw.ca
Phone 416.628.5524
Address 330 Bay St., Suite 1400, Toronto, Ontario
Website www.oplaw.ca
Profile photo for Daniel Freudman

Small Claims settlement conference

Daniel Freudman | Toronto

Attendance at Toronto Small Claims Court for settlement conference. Price includes file review and case discussion.

$600

Daniel Freudman

Email daniel@freudmanlaw.com
Phone 6477712416
Address 603 1/2 Parliament St., Toronto
Website www.freudmanlaw.com
Profile photo for Julia Toso

Drafting - Plaintiff's Claim

Julia Toso | Toronto

Have you decided to represent yourself in small claims court? Our firm can assist you in drafting your Plaintiff's Claim.

$800

Julia Toso

Email julia.toso@kimtosolaw.com
Phone 6476186027
Address 1110 Finch Ave. W Suite 409
Website www.kimtosolaw.com